Dish Debut: Pizza Dough

20121123-233022.jpg

On this cold and rainy Portland night I bring to you my first from scratch pizza dough. I do believe it is the first “bread” I have ever made from scratch! I got the recipe No knead pizza dough. It’s a super easy no knead pizza dough. I made a honey mustard and sage turkey pizza tonight for dinner. Thanksgiving leftovers make for a creative week in the kitchen. I can’t wait to use the rest of the dough for my ladies luncheon tomorrow. I’m not making pizza, you’ll just have to wait and see what I do!

I hope you enjoyed this Dish Debut! Since I’m early in my training as a home cook there are soooo many things I have never attempted before. As I find success and probably some failure I’ll share the dishes debuts here with you. And hopefully I’ll learn how to embed recipes soon, too. Oh, the excitement!

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

